Alight Events and Webinars

Sort Filter By View All
{{item.EventStartDate | date : 'dd'}} {{item.EventStartDate | date : 'MMMM'}}
{{item.Type}} {{item.EventTitle}} {{item.DateLocationDisplay}} {{item.EventDescriptionSummary}} {{item.EventLinkUrlTitle}}
showing {{events.pager[events.pagingIndex].range}} of {{events.eventsData.length}}
Featured webinars
Leveraging cloud technology for business continuity Thursday, August 27, 2020, 11:00 a.m. BST/5:00 a.m. CDT & 5:00 p.m. BST/11:00 a.m. CDT
Alight Quick Takes: Workday Prism Analytics Thursday, August 18 2020, 3:00 p.m. BST/9:00 a.m. CST & 5:00 p.m. BST/11:00 a.m. CST
Defining your cloud support model Thursday, July 30 2020, 11:00a.m. BST/CT

Want to learn more?

At Alight, we are reimagining how people and organizations thrive.

Let’s Talk

Thank you

You'll will be contacted by a representative shortly.

Talk to an Expert

Ready to talk to a member of our Client Management team? Just fill out the form and we'll be in touch as soon as possible.