Skip to content

Events and webinars

Featured events


Workday Natural Workspaces

July 20, 2021
15:00 BST | 9:00 am CST & 17:00 BST | 11:00 am CST

Alight on Alight Worklife

July 29, 2021
12:00 p.m. (CST)

Gartner CFO & Finance Executive Conference

May 25, 2021 - May 26, 2021
Conference content available

Alight on


Watch our on-demand video series where we bring you the brightest minds at Alight on employee wellbeing, cloud transformation, the future of retirement.
It's Alight on, well, everything.

Alight on Alight Worklife

July 29, 2021
12:00 p.m. (CST)

Never miss an Alight on episode.

Sign up and we'll let you know when a new episode is available.

Alight Quick Takes


Tune in to our monthly webinar series where our experts explore the latest Workday functionality to help your organization get more value out of your platform.
The best news? Each episode is 20 minutes or less.

Workday Natural Workspaces

July 20, 2021
15:00 BST | 9:00 am CST & 17:00 BST | 11:00 am CST

Want to be alerted about new episodes?

Subscribe today to get notified when our next episode is available.

Preparing for WD2021R2

June 22, 2021
Available on-demand