Skip to content

Events en webinars

The Economist: Innovation @ Work

October 18, 2021 - October 21, 2021

HR Technology Conference & Exposition

September 28, 2021 - October 1, 2021
Conference content available

NAGDCA Annual 2021 Virtual Conference

September 13, 2021 - September 16, 2021
Conference content available

Alight on


Watch our on-demand video series where we bring you the brightest minds at Alight on employee wellbeing, cloud transformation, the future of retirement.
It's Alight on, well, everything.

Never miss an Alight on episode

Sign up and we'll let you know when a new episode is available.

Alight Quick Takes


Tune in to our monthly webinar series where our experts explore the latest Workday functionality to help your organization get more value out of your platform. The best news? Each episode is 20 minutes or less.

Workday machine learning

October 19, 2021
15:00 BST | 9:00 am CST & 17:00 BST | 11:00 am CST

Want to be alerted about new episodes?

Subscribe today to get notified when our next episode is available.